Russ/Alan Win Multiplied Stableford

Nine teams of two participated in the Multipled Stableford event at Royal Yea on Wednesday, With 69 points Russell Wealands(21) and Alan Pell(11) were winners by four points from Brian Simmons(12) and Lachie Wischer(12), NTP on the 11th was Martin Lowe and the team of Gary Pollard/Michael Sheather won the Club Award.

Many thanks to all volunteers on the course who are working hard to present the course as best as we can for Saturday’s Murrindindi Masters.

Leave a comment