3 Person Ambrose

Eight teams contested an Ambrose Event at Royal Yea on Saturday. Winners with 67 off the stick nett 57 1/6 were Malcolm Bett, Kevin Coghlan and Wayne Rowe. Runners-Up with 65 off the stick nett 58 1/6 were Ray Partridge, Anthony Coleman and Alan Pell. Best off the stick with 64 were Brian Simmons, Michael Spoagnolo and Ken Whitfort. NTP on the 14th was Wayne Rowe and the Club Award went to the team of Rob O’Halloran, Neil Peterson and Peter Johnston.

Even though there are members at Lakes Entrance this week, there will be a stableford event for men on Wednesday. Reminder of the last round of the Murrindindi Masters at Eildon next Saturday,

Leave a comment