Men’s Presentations

Saturday afternoon saw the presentation of the trophies and golf balls won by men during the year. For those members not present I will endeavour to get the winning prizes to you ASAP. I also apologise for the number of photos that I’m in.

N.J.Murray Trophy – played 23/5 was won by Jeff Aurisch. Presented by 2019 Winner Gary Pollard.

Prideaux Cup held on 13/6 was won by Carl Maffei. Won by Peter Keast 2019.

Barry Moore Trophy held on 25/7 won by Kevin Coghlan, also in 2019.

The 54 Hole Event was held on 26/9 was won by Alan Pell. Winner in 2019 Peter Johnston.

A Grade Champion 17/10 – Rick Wills. Winner also in 2019.

A Grade Runner’s Up – Mic Spagnolo

B Grade Champion – Greg Clements. Winner 2019 Jeff Aurisch.

B Grade Runner’s Up- Alan Pell

C Grade Winner – Bill Dredge. Winner 2019 was Sam Wright.

C Grade Runner’s Up – David Ngo

Clarke Trophy(Handicap) – Rick Wills. Winner 2019 was Jeff Aurisch.

A.H. Smith Trophy held on 7/11 won by Alan Pell. Winner in 2019 was John Tanner.

Leave a comment