Ray Partridge Wins Stableford

There was a field of 18 men on Wednesday at Royal Yea GC with Ray Partridge(27) 36 points showing the way. Second was Alan Pell(11) with 35 from third Russell Wealands(20) 33 on CB from fourth Gary Pollard(11). NTP was Michael Spagnolo on the 18th and Bruce Kindred took out the Club Award.

Thursday, on Anzac Day saw an afternoon 3 Person Multiplier Stableford Event involving 13 players. Winners with 133 points were Carl Maffei(25), Terry Chaplin(17) and Wayne Rowe(9). Runner’s Up were Ivor Brayley(25), Neil Peterson(12) and David Ngo(29) with 102 points. individual Winner was Carl with 43 points with second being David Ngo with 35 on CB from Steve Rumney(33) third. Wayne Rowe was NTP on the 18th and the team of Alan Pell, Russell Wealands and Steve Rumney took out the Club Award with 65 points.

Leave a comment