Winners are grinners!

A field of 11 men participated in Wednesday’s Stableford round at Royal Yea.  Winner with 35 points was Russell Wealands(19) with Club Captain Gary Pollard(9) second with 34 points.  Peter Johnston(14) was third on CB from Peter Williams(22) with 32 points.

Alan Pell was NTP on the 14th and Rob O’Halloran won the Club Award.

Leave a comment