Captains defeat the Presidents

14 men in 7 matches contested match play conditions at Royal Yea Saturday.     With the Captain’s team winning 4 matches to 1, with two matches squared. Winners were Neil Peterson from the President’s team and Carl  Maffei, Brian Simmons, Jonathon Fisher and Rick Wills from the Captain’s team.

Second shot for President Greg on the ninth

Individual winner was Neil Peterson(15) with 32 stableford points, on CB from Jonathon Fisher(15).  third was Jeff Aurisch(16) with 30 points.  Alan Pell was NTP on the 14th and the Club Award Jackpot was won by Kevin Coghlan.


Kevin Coghlan wins the jackpot.

Leave a comment