3 Person Ambrose

Saturday saw eight teams of three participate in the opening event for the Winter Season of Golf. The 3 Person Ambrose was won by Chris Smith(25), Phil Armstrong(25) and Alan Pell(12) with 70 off the stick nett 59 2/3. Second were Greg Clements(15), Wayne Rowe(12) and Michael Sheather(40) with 71 off the stick nett 59 5/6. Third were Rick Wills(9), Rob O’Halloran18) and Sam Wright(22) with 70 off the stick nett 61 5/6. NTP on the 14th was Terry Chaplin and the Club Award Winners were Carl Maffei, Neil Ross and Bill Dredge.

Gentleman with correct spacing in the Clubrooms

Leave a comment