3 Person Multiplied Stableford

Saturday saw only 12 players on a day at Royal Yea that was forecasted to rain. There were some showers but umbrellas were not needed. The event was 3 Person Muitiplied Stableford. Each person plays individual stableford and the team score on each hole is the 3 individual points multiplied together.

5th Green

Winners with 97 points were Rick Wills(9), Greg Clements(15) and Kevin Coghlan(16). Runner’s Up were Alan Pell(13), Martin Lowe(14) and Brian Priestly(28) with 86 points. There was no NTP on the 11th and the Club Award was won by Peter Johnston, Sam Wright and John Tanner. Individual Winner was Michael Spagnolo(7) with 34 points from Rick Wills with 33.

Chooklotto was won by Rob O’Halloran $30, the Club $20 and Kevin Coghlan $10.

Leave a comment