Russell Back in Form

Wednesday saw the return to form of Russell Wealands(21) with 36 points on his last round before his annual fishing trip north. Twelve players competed on this chilly morning. Second with 35 points was Bill Dredge(21) from Ray Partridge(26) third with 32. Rob O’Halloran won the NTP on the 14th and new President Ivor Brayley won the Club Award.

Happy Russell

Over 20 people attended the AGM on Tuesday night, with an executive of Vicki Clements (Secretary), Peter Johnston (Treasurer) and new President Ivor Brayley and Vice-President Vicky Butler, being appointed. Many thanks were expressed to Greg Clements for his twelve years as President of the Club. Club fees are being raised by $10 per person. Adult full membership will now be $390.

Leave a comment