Irish Stableford Teams

Wednesday saw 17 golfers at Royal Yea not only playing golf but also celebrating our oldest playing member Bruce Kindred’s 82nd birthday. With 7 teams contesting Irish Stableford the winning team of Ray Partridge(26), Rob O’Halloran(17) and Bob Glenister(10) won on CB from Russell Wealands(20), Rob and Bob, with 76 points. NTP on the 18th was Jeff Aurisch and the Club Award went to Ivor Brayley, Neil Peterson and Peter Johnston. Individual Winner was Ken Whitfort(8) with 38 points from Bob Glenister with 36.

Leave a comment