3 Person Multi Stableford

Anzac Day 3 Person Multi Stableford was won by Rob O’Halloran(18), Wayne Rowe(12) and Sam Wright(20) with a score of 113.

Second were Michael Spagnolo(7), Bill Dredge(22) and Carl Maffei(23) with 110.

NTP on the 18th was Peter Williams and the Club Award was won by Ivor, kevin and Terry.

Club Award Winners

Individual winner was a Wayne Rowe with 36 points.  Second on CB was Bill Dredge(22) with 35 points from third Neil Peterson(13).

Reminder of the mixed foursomes on Saturday with your own partner.  There will be an individual stableford competition as well for those without partners.

Leave a comment