Rob O’Halloran Wins Stableford

Royal Yea saw 13 men compete for the second round of the NJ Murray Trophy on Saturday.  Winner of the day was Robert O’Halloran(16) with 38 stableford points.  Runner-up was Greg Clements1(14) with 37, while new member Brian SImmons(12) was third on CB with 36 points, from Michael Spagnolo(10) and Alan Pell(10).

Rob O’Halloran

Nearest the Pin on the 18th was Sam Wright and the Club Award was won by Malcolm Bett.

Winner of the NJ Murray Trophy was Michael Spagnolo with 78 points from Rob O’Halloran with 73 points and Brian Simmons 72.

Leave a comment