Rick Wills leads Barry Moore Trophy

Round 1 of the Barry Moore Trophy sees Rick Wills (7) lead with 37 stableford points on CB from Carl Maffei(26) and Rob O’Halloran (18).  Fourth is Kevin Coghlan on 35 points from fifth on CB Bruce Kindred.  Eighteeen men and three ladies participated on Saturday, with Sue Aurisch again winning for the ladies with 33 points.  There was no winner on the NTP on the 11th.

The Club Award was keenly fought with John Tanner just beating Jeff Aurisch and Martin Lowe.

Leave a comment